Schedule>>Getting Support

Getting Support

At BioNSRRC, a user support team has been organized to provide administrative, operational, and experimental support for visiting users on all BioNSRRC beamlines. They assist users in all aspects of data collection and processing, carry out equipment maintenance and repair, and make available and enhance resources and services. The on-site user support time during the regular work week (Monday through Friday) is 09:00-21:00, and during weekends is 09:00-17:00. Please use the "support schedule" to determine the support staff assigned to assist you during your beam time, and find out how to contact with him/her on the table listed below.

Protein Crystallography Support Staff

           Name                       Responsibility                     Phone         
(03-5780281)
    Emergency Call                   E-Mail              
Yuch-Cheng Jean
簡玉成
Group Leader Ext 7321 0975610707 ycjean@nsrrc.org.tw
Frodo Chao
趙俊雄
Beamline Scientist Ext 3128/7347 0978059603 frodo@nsrrc.org.tw
Conann Huang
黃駿翔
Beamline Scientist Ext 2051/7348 0953936713 huang.conann@nsrrc.org.tw
JJ Chiang
姜政宏
Beamline Manager Ext 1133/7369 0958882533 jjh@nsrrc.org.tw
Leo Tseng
曾建璋
Beamline Manager Ext 2051/7310 0916386555 marksman@nsrrc.org.tw
Eddie Chou
周重光
Beamline Manager Ext 1151/7310 0933789867 ck.chou@nsrrc.org.tw
Ina Chen
陳懿慧
Beamline Manager Ext 1132/7324 0922600114 yhchen@nsrrc.org.tw
Kimi Liu
劉怡君
Beamline Staff Ext 7367 0972808211 liu.kimi@nsrrc.org.tw
Hebe Huang
黃怡珍
User Support Staff Ext 7322 0952276012 jane.huang@nsrrc.org.tw
Katrina Ko
柯金伶
User Support Staff Ext 7346 0961152018 ko.katrina@nsrrc.org.tw
Chloe Lee
李宜靜
User Support Staff Ext 7346 0970118896 lee.tl@nsrrc.org.tw
Rita Huang
黃婉婷(Rita)
User Support Staff Ext 7363 0937356436 huang.rita@nsrrc.org.tw
Kally Kuo
郭乃英
User Support Staff Ext 7365 0937953513 kuo.ny@nsrrc.org.tw
Ariel Chen
陳怡蓉
User Support Staff Ext 7363 0972073440 chen.ariel@nsrrc.org.tw
Betty Yeh 
葉孋嬋
User Support Staff Ext 7324 0953069018 yeh.lc@nsrrc.org.tw
Hsun Chiang
江佩珣
User Support Staff Ext 7365 0953888945 chiang.ph@nsrrc.org.tw
Shen Rong Lin
林伸融
IT Engineer Ext 7346 0970105590 lin.sr@nsrrc.org.tw
Esther Huang
黃楨盈
User Administrative Assistant Ext 7322 0911825866 huang.cy@nsrrc.org.tw
Judy Chiu
邱采綺
User Administrative Assistant Ext 7346 0910543191 judychiu@nsrrc.org.tw
Susan Chen
陳慧珊
User Administrative Assistant Ext 7322 0918261334 chen.sh@nsrrc.org.tw

 

© CopyRight NSRRC.All reserved Best view by 1024x768 Small font with IE7 and upper ::: Content questions and comments:ycjean@nsrrc.org.tw ::: Technical questions and comments: ycjean@nsrrc.org.tw